Ansprechpartner

Michael Bretz

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-346

E-Mail:
m.bretz@hilger.lu

Giuseppe Sajia

Mobil
+49 151 1000 2168

E-Mail:
g.sajia@eurofer.de

Stéphane Spinelli

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-347

E-Mail:
s.spinelli@hilger.lu

Sandra Herz

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-320

E-Mail:
s.herz@hilger.lu

Olga Poverina

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-318

E-Mail:
o.poverina@hilger.lu

Frédéric Lytkowski

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-318

E-Mail:
f.lytkowski@hilger.lu

David Guérin

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-327

E-Mail:
d.guerin@hilger.lu

Micaël Rebois

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-319

E-Mail:
m.rebois@hilger.lu

Horst Schneider

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-326

E-Mail
h.schneider@hilger.lu

Philipp Haungs

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-356

Mobil
+352 621 18 63 97

E-Mail:
p.haungs@hilger.lu

Stéphane Spinelli

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-347

E-Mail:
s.spinelli@hilger.lu

Cornelia Kiefer

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-314

E-Mail:
c.kiefer@hilger.lu

Daniel Kulesha

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-345

E-Mail:
d.kulesha@hilger.lu

David Guérin

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-327

E-Mail:
d.guerin@hilger.lu

Tobias Meisel

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-317

E-Mail:
t.meisel@hilger.lu

Tobias Meisel

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-317

E-Mail:
t.meisel@hilger.lu

Jürgen Steimer

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-313

E-Mail:
j.steimer@hilger.lu

Marcel Kalmes

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-333

E-Mail:
m.kalmes@hilger.lu

Johannes Lentes

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-348

E-Mail:
j.lentes@hilger.lu

Eric Lentes

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-315

E-Mail:
e.lentes@hilger.lu

Marco Meldau

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-341

E-Mail:
m.meldau@hilger.lu

Horst Schneider

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-326

E-Mail
h.schneider@hilger.lu

Frank Schmitt

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-340

E-Mail:
f.schmitt@hilger.lu

Liane Kopp

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-322

E-Mail:
l.kopp@hilger.lu

Tobias Meisel

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-317

E-Mail:
t.meisel@hilger.lu

Marco Meldau

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-341

E-Mail:
m.meldau@hilger.lu

Johannes Lentes

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-348

E-Mail:
j.lentes@hilger.lu

Eric Lentes

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-315

E-Mail:
e.lentes@hilger.lu

Mickael Birck

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-324

E-Mail
m.birck@hilger.lu

Horst Schneider

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-326

E-Mail
h.schneider@hilger.lu

Johannes Lentes

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-348

E-Mail:
j.lentes@hilger.lu

Patrick Loskill

Telefon
+352 48 48 15-344

E-Mail
p.loskill@hilger.lu

Christian Ewen
Gemeinden, öffentliche Einrichtungen

Mobil
+352 / 621 58 88 93

E-Mail:
c.ewen@hilger.lu

Thomas Decker
Kundenbetreuung

Mobil
+352 / 621 58 88 65

E-Mail:
t.decker@hilger.lu

Daniel Braun
Kundenbetreuung

Mobil
+352 / 621 16 60 78

E-Mail:
d.braun@hilger.lu

Jerome Adams
Kundenbetreuung

Mobil
+352 / 621 30 49 22

E-Mail:
j.adams@hilger.lu